Social Services Commission

The Social Services Commission consists of seven members who study and review the social needs of the community and make recommendations to the City Council. Secretary - Greg Alaniz, Director of Parks, Recreation and Community Services. Meets first Tuesday of each month, at 6:30 p.m. in the Council Chamber in City Hall.

  • Sue Dean, Chair
  • Michael Ely, Vice Chair
  • Loletta Barrett, Commissioner
  • Rene S. Licon, Jr., Commissioner
  • Jose Luevano, Commissioner
  • Kathleen McDonnell,┬áCommissioner
  • Marisol Enriquez-Santos,┬áCommissioner